Listen To Our Latest Episodes Right Here!

PCC Multiverse #252- A Gucci House Divided, A Taste of Licorice Pizza, and A Rockin‘ Interview On The Hit Tabletop RPG Defiant! Pop Culture Cosmos

We're back as Melinda Barkhouse and Gerald Glassford get you up to speed on the Post-Thanksgiving episode of the PCC Multiverse as Gerald goes into a "nerd cry" upon hearing the news that two of his favorite IP's, Mass Effect and Blade Runner (along with Alien), could finally be getting some well-deserved television adaptations that have been a long time coming. Melinda and her husband Robbie Ross chime in with thoughts on Cowboy Bebop on Netflix and if it rises above all the controversy surrounding the program. Plus Gerald has initial impressions of Hawkeye episodes 1 and 2 on Disney+, and the crew discusses the latest movies to hit theaters in Disney's latest animated feature Encanto, the divisive House of Gucci, and the critical darling Licorice Pizza. Plus Melinda has a great interview with Martin and Katie from Game Machinery talking about their breakout tabletop RPG Defiant which has already gained notice from its highly successful Kickstarter campaign. All this and our Holiday Gift Guide on tap with ideas for the aspiring podcaster or streamer, avid gamer, and more on our latest PCC multiverse!   Gear up with your favorite Pop Culture Cosmos shirts and gifts in our TeePublic store at https://www.teepublic.com/user/pop-culture-cosmos     Presented by ThriveFantasy, the leader for Daily Fantasy Sports for the NFL, NBA, MLB, PGA, and E-Sports Player Props! – Use promo code LFB when you sign up today and you will receive an instant deposit match up to $50 on your first deposit of $20 or more! – Download ThriveFantasy on the App Store or Play Store or by visiting their website www.thrivefantasy.com. Sign up and #PropUp today!   Don't forget to Subscribe to our shows and leave us that 5-Star Review with your questions on Apple Podcasts or e-mail us at popculturecosmos@yahoo.com!   And also brought to you by Pop Culture Cosmos, RobMcZob.com, Indie Pods United, Lakers Fast Break, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase HERE), and Retro City Games!
  1. PCC Multiverse #252- A Gucci House Divided, A Taste of Licorice Pizza, and A Rockin‘ Interview On The Hit Tabletop RPG Defiant!
  2. Pop Culture Cosmos #273- Ghostbusters Afterlife Spooks The Box Office, Cowboy Bebop Finds A Bounty On Netflix, and Is It Time To Take A Spin With The Wheel Of Time?
  3. PCC Multiverse #251- Ghostbusters Finds The Afterlife, Halo Infinite Drops Its Multiplayer, and Will WWE Internal Strife Save The Survivor Series?
  4. Pop Culture Cosmos #272- Disney Plus Day Revisited, XBOX Series and PS5 One Year In, and Our Memories Of Being Toys R Us Kids!
  5. PCC Multiverse #250- Belfast Begins Its Oscar Buzz, Blade Runner Returns With Black Lotus, and We Relive The Worlds Of Skyrim and GTA!
  6. Pop Culture Cosmos #271- The Eternals Reign Supreme, Call of Duty Returns With Vanguard, and Is Forza The Greatest Driving Game Series Of All-Time?
  7. PCC Multiverse #249- The Eternals Come To Save The MCU, Dexter and Morbius Are Looking For New Blood, and Boba Fett Seizes Control Of The Star Wars Underworld!
  8. Pop Culture Cosmos #270- We Preview A November To Remember, Concerns With The Eternals Start To Creep In, and Our Memories of a Sears Gone By…
  9. PCC Multiverse #248- Lightyear Blasts Off, The Circus May Be Coming Back To Town, and Is Bill Murray Really in Ant-Man 3?
  10. Pop Culture Cosmos #269- Dune‘s Uncertain Future, What Happened at Razercon, and Is The Target Experience As Good As It Once Was?

Thanks so much for delving into the Pop Culture Cosmos! If you like what we have to offer, here’s how you can get our entire lineup of amazing shows…

PCC guy 520 x 520 number 2

For the latest news and trends in Pop Culture catch our great shows The Pop Culture Cosmos Show and The PCC Multiverse presented by  Rob McCallum Films, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, Lakers Fast Break Podcast, and Retro City Games streaming SEVEN DAYS A WEEK on these great networks: (Updated 2-26-2021)  

AVAILABLE NOW on Podbean, Spotify, Bullhorn, Apple Podcasts, iHeartRadio, #ESONetwork, The Tangent-Bound Network, Anchor, Google Podcasts, Pocket Casts, RadioPublic, Stitcher, Pandora, GonnaGeek, Geek Life Radio, Podchaser, Podknife, popculturecosmos.com, NMFM 106.6fm project:Radio, United World Radio, Heat FM, WBJR Outsider Radio, 9 Radio, Ambron Radio, Raw Talk Online, Phoenix Radio, Radio Active Malta, Jparkerradio, 101.2 The Mix, Lime City Radio Network, Radio Is Awakens, Wave Community Radio, Good Talk Radio Station, Smooth Living FM, Discover Community Network, urcityradio.com, Middle Georgia Radio, Crooked River Radio, Grey Cloud Radio, I-95 Sports Radio & Podcast Network, Rfm UK, StarHit 1 FM, DCN Podcast Network, NovaStar Entertainment, Grey Cloud Radio, Salt Radio, Smooth Living FM, WZQR, Radio Walkham, Pulse Talk Radio, Streema Live365 (Official) TuneYou and AIRING on these great #radio stations:

MONDAY

The Hit Network from 2-4 pm (UK)

mileHIradio.com at 4pm EST/1pm PST

CROC Radio at 6pm EST/3pm PST

Lime City Radio Network at 6-8pm EST

ipmNation.com at 10pm EST/7pm PST

TUESDAY

Middle Georgia Radio at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

StarHit 1 FM at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

Iradiousa at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Ambron Radio at 6pm (UK)

Lime City Radio Network at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Long Island News Network at 8pm EST/5pm PST

101.2 The Mix at 8pm EST/5 pm PST

Western Reserve Radio at 9PM EST/6PM PST

Jubilee Hospital Radio – Guernsey at 4pm (UK)

and Sword Radio UK 8-10PM (UK)

WEDNESDAY

KBOG 97.9 FM at 5pm EST/2PM PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

Crooked River Radio at 8pm EST/5pm PST

THURSDAY

Paisley Radio at 5am (SL)

Lime City Radio Network 9am EST/6am PST

Middle Georgia Radio at 4pm EST/1pm PST

DCN Podcast Network at 630PM EST/ 330PM PST

Jparkerradio at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST

Western Reserve Radio at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Variety Digital Radio Australia at 7pm (AU)

FRIDAY:

i95sportsnetwork.com at 12pm EST/9AM PST

CROC Radio at 7pm EST/4pm PST

ipmNation.com at 10p EST / 7p PST

SATURDAY

Iradiousa at 8am EST/5am PST

Long Island News Network at 8am EST/5am PST

WZQR FM at 9a EST/ 6a PST502

Fallen Angel Radio Station from 3-5pm EST/12-2pm PST

Radio Walkham at 11am GMT (UK)

Variety Digital Radio Australia at 3pm (AU)

The Hit Network at 3pm (UK)

Jubilee Hospital Radio – Guernsey at 4pm (UK)

Salt Radio 5pm (UK)

Good Talk Radio Station 9pm (AZ)

and on SUNDAY

Pulse Talk Radio at 6PM(GMT)

Good Talk Radio Station 9pm (AZ)

and 94.1 Juice FM Sunday Night/Monday morning at Midnight (UK)

Presented by Pop Culture Cosmos, ZeroCool Films, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase on #Amazon and Barnes and Noble), and Retro City Games!

Catch the great stations today on the TuneIn, Streema and Live365 apps!  

Lakers Fast Break – Lakers-Kings Post Game with LakerTom! Lakers Fast Break- Hoop Heads Podcast Network

The Lakers come back home and find a bad deal for Black Friday as they lose to the Sacramento Kings in triple overtime 141-137. Tune in as LakerTom from lakerholics.com returns as we talk about the struggles for the team when they have a double-digit lead, the myriad of mistakes taking away from some solid performances by Russell Westbrook and Malik Monk, and why the team couldn't close out the game down the stretch. Gear up with your favorite Lakers Fast Break shirts and gifts in our Pop Culture Cosmos TeePublic store at https://www.teepublic.com/user/pop-culture-cosmos For the best in daily fantasy sports betting, check out ThriveFantasy, the leader for Daily Fantasy Sports for the NFL, NBA, MLB, PGA, and E-Sports Players and Props! – Use promo code LFB when you sign up today and you will receive an instant deposit match up to $50 on your first deposit of $20 or more!  – Download ThriveFantasy on the App Store or Play Store or by visiting their website http://www.thrivefantasy.com. Sign up and PropUp today!  (Check your state for availability) Don't forget to Subscribe to our shows and leave us that 5-Star Review with your questions on Apple Podcasts or e-mail us at lakersfastbreak@yahoo.com! Presented by our friends at the Hoop Heads Podcast Network, ThriveFantasy, NBA Draft Junkies, lakerholics.com, lakersball.com, Basketball University, Pop Culture Cosmos, Inside Sports Fantasy Football, the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase HERE), and Retro City Games! — Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/lakers-fast-break/support
  1. Lakers Fast Break – Lakers-Kings Post Game with LakerTom!
  2. Lakers Fast Break- Lakers-Pacers Post-Game with the Lakerholics!
  3. Lakers Fast Break- Lakers-Knicks Wrap-Up with Jamie Sweet!
  4. Lakers Fast Break- Late Night NBA Talk with Jamie Sweet!
  5. Lakers Fast Break- Lakers-Pistons Post-Game Wrap-Up with the Lakerholics!

Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Trade Now or Trade Later? Inside Sports Fantasy Football

We're back as we talk about the continued good and bad for the Ravens at Running Back, maneuvering your way through the Bye weeks, and is now the time to pull off a big trade? All this plus thoughts on the fantasy viability of Sam Darnold, the rapid rise for Ja'Marr Chase, and could Johnathan Taylor be the most underrated player in fantasy football? For the best in daily fantasy sports betting, check out ThriveFantasy, the leader for Daily Fantasy Sports for the NFL, NBA, MLB, PGA, and E-Sports Player Props! – Use promo code LFB when you sign up today and you will receive an instant deposit match up to $50 on your first deposit of $20 or more! – Download ThriveFantasy on the App Store or Play Store or by visiting their website http://www.thrivefantasy.com. Sign up and #PropUp today! Don't forget to Subscribe to our shows and leave us that 5-Star Review with your questions on Apple Podcasts or e-mail us at isfantasyfootball@yahoo.com! Presented by Pop Culture Cosmos, Zero Cool Films, ThriveFantasy,  the novel Congratulations, You Suck (available for purchase HERE), Lakers Fast Break, Pop Culture Cosmos, Inside Sports, Dom-ination Sports Nation, Dig on America, and Retro City Games! — This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/inside-sports-fantasy-football/message
  1. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Trade Now or Trade Later?
  2. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- The Injury Bug Bites The NFL!
  3. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Rough Times For Rookie Quaterbacks…
  4. Inside Sports Fantasy Football- Is It Time To Hit The Panic Button Again?

A podcast about videogames… mostly.

topicocalypse

Catch the guys from Topicocalypse talking about pop culture, politics, and more on Podbean, iTunes, and most major podcast outlets!

wine-women-and-words

Wine Women and Words:

For the book-obsessed – like Diana and Michele – there are few things more enjoyable than pairing a delicious glass of wine with a good conversation about – what else? – books! Join us as the great authors chat about some of their favorite reads in themed conversations each week and grab a copy of the Book of the Month to read along with us.

Shows now available just by clicking on the logo below:

youtube-logo
google_play_logo
gamesourcepodcastlogo

The Game Source Podcast:

Serving the gaming community since 2009, the Game Source Podcast provides in depth analysis and talk on the video gaming scene.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s